More humor

This week my patients’ moms said and asked a few funny things. Here are a few:

-He doesn’t wake up at all. Except for when he eats and plays.

-He hasn’t urinated at all in a long time. Other than just an hour ago.

-I’m worried because when he came to the hospital he was having diarrhea every 2-3 hours and now he doesn’t have any more diarrhea.

-What can I mix his medicine in? Can I just put it in his coffee? (about an 18 month-old)

-Can you do an exam on my (teenage) daughter and tell me if she is out having sex?

Leave a Reply

