It’s all over….and now beginning

Today we left Puerto Rico and I hate to say it, but I am fairly sad. For the past eight days my life has revolved around interacting with and entertaining close family and our best friends. We were in a beautiful location with a great beach and our suite was enormous and very comfortable. Saying goodbye is difficult.

We are now leaving for our honeymoon and our new life together. Despite the gloomy feelings now, I think Spain, Italy and Croatia will cheer me up pretty quickly!

Leave a Reply

