Alternative lifestyle

I enjoy meeting and interacting with people from all walks of life. Fortunately, my experiences have been broadened here in Saipan.

Many of my colleagues have “alternative lifestyles” and some have opened up to teach me about them. One just married a local “exotic dancer” and one is married to a practicing “sex worker”. Just yesterday, I asked a surgical friend if he had vacation plans anytime soon. He responded, “I have to wait until after my wife’s parole hearing. If they OK her, we want to go to Bali.”

I just smiled and said, “hmmm…good luck with that.”

It is always nice to learn about different ways of living.

One Response to “Alternative lifestyle”

  1. Stephen Menzel Says:

    Good Luck with That! So classic.

Leave a Reply

