Happy New Year

I had originally planned on staying home for a few months and working on my documentary, but I have decided to get moving again. The situation in the Ivory Coast has been deteriorating and refugees have been fleeing to Liberia. They need desperate help.

In two weeks I will travel to Liberia and assist a local NGO in the response to the refugee crisis. Once I depart, I will resume my daily blog posts.

2 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. mercie Says:

    Happy New Year my friend!

  2. Francisco Acosta Says:

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

