Insomnia is not always bad

Today I went for a run at 5am. I had a beautiful, mile-long white sand beach to myself. After my run, I swam in the ocean, bobbed in the waves and watched the sunrise. It was a great way to start the day!

2 Responses to “Insomnia is not always bad”

  1. Francisco Acosta Says:

    Yeah, i started working out daily and it sure helps to sleep at night, no matter what is on your mind. Take care buddy!

  2. Alison Says:

    sounds like Dili minus the crocs!

Leave a Reply

